Baby’s First Troll

It’s happened, you guys.

I think I’ve finally made it as a blogger!

Screen Shot 2013-06-14 at 5.54.17 PMI don’t even know where to start, q1605.

Should I comment first on how you used the incorrect form of your/you’re?

Or maybe I should point out how awesomely creative and not at all ironic you are for inserting a poop reference into your comment about my post on, well…poop.

And then there’s the content of your comment; you so appreciatively imply that you’re a longtime reader of Psychobabble, and for that I thank you from the depths of my colon.

I have no idea why it took so long for me to attract the attention of an honest-to-goodness troll in need of some quality hugs and psychotherapy, but I won’t speculate.

I’ll just accept the honor and keep right on blogging about the same old crap.

26 responses

  1. Where’s my “love” button?!? Why isn’t there a “love” button, WordPress?? Your response was about seven kinds of awesome. If I ever got trolled I’d probably hide my laptop in the freezer.

  2. Oh my, oh my. I’ve never been fond of trolls. Remember that one time I got that mean comment? I totally cried. Then I wrote a snarky response and emailed it to you because I’m afraid of confrontation? It’s the curse of the certifiably AWESOME, I’m afraid. I’ll read about your colon any old time, my friend. Here’s hoping the trolls stay under the bridge for a while.

  3. q1605 has spoken, so it must come to pass. You need to diversify. Perhaps, including some posts about, say, that new shirt you got, your outfit for the day, that silly thing that person did that you thought was so funny, that one time you were at that one place and there was that weird smell. You know, stuff like that. Those sorts of things scream out Satisfied q1605, right?!

Babble at me: