Zooey Deschanel doesn’t know what rain is.

You’ve all seen it, right?  I love Zooey, but it seems as though she can’t get through a day without Siri.

What did pseudo-hipsters (since I’m not sure real hipsters can own iphones without bursting into flames) ever do without Steve Jobs (may he rest in peace)?

Zooey: Is that rain?

Zooey: [surprised] Ooh.

Zooey: Let’s get tomato soup delivered!

Zooey: Good.  Cuz I don’t want to put on real shoes.

Zooey: Remind me to clean up…tomorrow.

Zooey: Excellent.  Today, we’re dancing.  Play Shake, Rattle, N Roll.

17 responses

      • Lol! Frozen tundra? Is that where I am now? You should know that it’s pretty warm up here and that I got a nasty sunburn today which, FYI, I am really not proud of. Anyways… I haven’t seen the commercial yet. Don’t know if we get it or not.

Babble at me:

