This is the first post of my shiny new blog

Welcome to my shiny new blog!

Man, I get so overwhelmed with choices in terms of layouts and themes and colors and whatnot that the process of getting this blog set up has been both fun and stressful.  I’ve spent hours going through templates called “Ocean Mist,” “Fusion,” and “Circus Freak” that I can no longer see straight.  Ok, maybe I lied about the circus freak one but a blog like that would be pretty cool.

Anyways, my plan is for this thing to serve as an outlet for ranting, sharing, and being creative.  I hope people find it genuinely entertaining and maybe only a little disturbing.  Minimal disturbances.

Enjoy!

2 responses

Babble at me:

