Warm Bodies

I wanted to share two very unrelated things I stumbled across on the interwebs today.

Thing Number One

Dancing.  Singing.  Amazingly sexy accents.  Death.  Love.  More death.  And zombies!!

Could life get any better?

…maybe with some mint chocolate chip, actually.  That would make it better.

Thing Number Two

The Oatmeal always comes through for me, and this time he wrote a comic that beautifully captures what a lot of us bloggers go through and are aiming to do.

Enjoy and be inspired!

8 responses

  1. Have you seen a preview for Zombie Love? It looks…(*I’ll insert a drawn out pause to make it seem like I’m only slightly interested on the off-chance that you think it looks totally lame*)…interesting… :)

Babble at me:

